vici: Install libvici in ipseclibdir like we do with other libraries
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/Makefile.am

index ec9d08e..7e459c5 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ libstrongswan_vici_la_LDFLAGS = -module -avoid-version
 EXTRA_DIST = README.md
 
 
-lib_LTLIBRARIES = libvici.la
+ipseclib_LTLIBRARIES = libvici.la
 
 libvici_la_SOURCES = \
        vici_message.c vici_message.h \