android: Fix build after updating Linux headers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:09:25 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
Since we don't use the kernel-netlink plugin anymore and the headers
in the NDK are reasonably recent, we don't need this anymore (at least
when building the app).

Fixes #1172.

src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libhydra/Android.mk
src/libipsec/Android.mk

index 5eef6fd..1008579 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,6 @@ endif
 # build libcharon --------------------------------------------------------------
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
-       $(strongswan_PATH)/src/include \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/libhydra \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/libstrongswan
 
index af39f04..7b62e95 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, kernel-netlink)
 # build libhydra ---------------------------------------------------------------
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
-       $(strongswan_PATH)/src/include \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/libstrongswan
 
 LOCAL_CFLAGS := $(strongswan_CFLAGS)
index c5d9879..dffed94 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(filter %.c,$(libipsec_la_SOURCES))
 # build libipsec ---------------------------------------------------------------
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
-       $(strongswan_PATH)/src/include \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/libstrongswan
 
 LOCAL_CFLAGS := $(strongswan_CFLAGS)