vici: Accept XAUTH as shared key type too
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
Fixes #2481.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c

index 5d8bf2f..ec6c80a 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,7 @@ CALLBACK(load_shared, vici_message_t*,
        {
                type = SHARED_IKE;
        }
-       else if (strcaseeq(str, "eap") || streq(str, "xauth"))
+       else if (strcaseeq(str, "eap") || strcaseeq(str, "xauth"))
        {
                type = SHARED_EAP;
        }