Be less verbose about TLS extensions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 13:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
src/libtls/tls_server.c

index b8b67ad..d69ada8 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ static status_t process_client_hello(private_tls_server_t *this,
                                extensions->destroy(extensions);
                                return NEED_MORE;
                        }
-                       DBG1(DBG_TLS, "received TLS '%N' extension",
+                       DBG2(DBG_TLS, "received TLS '%N' extension",
                                 tls_extension_names, extension);
                        DBG3(DBG_TLS, "%B", &ext);
                        switch (extension)