Added tnc Doxygen group to libcharon.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
src/libcharon/daemon.h

index a752378..3d74038 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,9 @@
  * @defgroup tasks tasks
  * @ingroup sa
  *
+ * @defgroup tnc tnc
+ * @ingroup libcharon
+ *
  * @addtogroup libcharon
  * @{
  *