Merge branch 'nm-gtk4'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 12:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 12:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
Adds support for GTK 4.  Two versions of the UI are built as shared
objects, the plugin dynamically loads and instantiates the appropriate one
based on the determined GTK version.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#961


Trivial merge