travis: Disable unwind backtraces regardless of LEAK_DETECTIVE option
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
While d0d85683 works around a crasher related to the use of libunwind, other
build hangs have been seen in the all test cases. Try to
--disable-unwind-backtraces to see if libunwind is really related to those
and if it fixes these issues.

scripts/test.sh

index 4f36e39..19a6c8d 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,14 +34,12 @@ all)
                        --disable-dumm --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
                        --disable-lock-profiler --disable-maemo --disable-padlock
                        --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci --disable-aikgen
-                       --disable-systemd --disable-soup
+                       --disable-systemd --disable-soup --disable-unwind-backtraces
                        --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win
                        --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph --disable-winhttp"
        if test "$LEAK_DETECTIVE" = "yes"; then
                # libgcrypt can't be deinitialized
                CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-gcrypt"
-               # libunwind causes threads to be cleaned up after LD is disabled
-               CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-unwind-backtraces"
        fi
        if test "$MONOLITHIC" = "yes"; then
                # Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide a proper -liptc pkg-config