Revert "travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
This reverts commit 1806ba0890bc503df3dacf01992ec1bca2b0fbb0 as the
workaround is not required anymore and now actually fails because
pre-installed tools have a dependency on libtool.

scripts/test.sh

index a0a2895..daac078 100755 (executable)
@@ -292,8 +292,6 @@ if test "$1" = "deps"; then
                ;;
        osx)
                brew update && \
-               # workaround for issue #6352
-               brew uninstall --force libtool && brew install libtool && \
                brew install $DEPS
                ;;
        freebsd)