vici: Reload loggers after reloading strongswan.conf via reload-setting command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_control.c

index 4400381..59c2144 100644 (file)
@@ -626,6 +626,7 @@ CALLBACK(reload_settings, vici_message_t*,
 {
        if (lib->settings->load_files(lib->settings, lib->conf, FALSE))
        {
+               charon->load_loggers(charon);
                lib->plugins->reload(lib->plugins, NULL);
                return send_reply(this, NULL);
        }