Revert "Warn about manual plugin load directives for pluto/charon"
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 05:15:56 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 05:17:16 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
This reverts commit 5c46726d0d91db5b1fc4ea53326e73443133f22d.

src/starter/starter.c

index 49ca0c2..50ef9c0 100644 (file)
@@ -300,17 +300,6 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
 
        plog("Starting strongSwan "VERSION" IPsec [starter]...");
 
-       if (lib->settings->get_bool(lib->settings, "starter.load_warning", TRUE))
-       {
-               if (lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings, "charon.load", NULL) ||
-                       lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings, "pluto.load", NULL))
-               {
-                       plog("!! Your strongswan.conf contains manual plugin load options for");
-                       plog("!! pluto and/or charon. This is not recommended, see");
-                       plog("!! http://wiki.strongswan.org/projects/strongswan/wiki/PluginLoad");
-               }
-       }
-
        /* verify that we can start */
        if (getuid() != 0)
        {