charon-cmd: Load pubkey plugin to load raw keys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 11:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
configure.in

index 0682975..818d485 100644 (file)
@@ -961,7 +961,7 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([nonce],                [s charon nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([x509],                 [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([revocation],           [s charon nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([constraints],          [s charon nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([x509],                 [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([revocation],           [s charon nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([constraints],          [s charon nm cmd])
-ADD_PLUGIN([pubkey],               [s charon])
+ADD_PLUGIN([pubkey],               [s charon cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs1],                [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs7],                [s scepclient pki])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs8],                [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs1],                [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs7],                [s scepclient pki])
 ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs8],                [s charon openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd])