Accept EAP_ONLY_AUTHENTICATION notifies from any client, now that IANA allocated...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c

index a954782..95f87eb 100644 (file)
@@ -481,9 +481,8 @@ static status_t process_r(private_ike_auth_t *this, message_t *message)
                {
                        this->ike_sa->enable_extension(this->ike_sa, EXT_MULTIPLE_AUTH);
                }
-               if (this->ike_sa->supports_extension(this->ike_sa, EXT_STRONGSWAN) &&
-                       message->get_notify(message, EAP_ONLY_AUTHENTICATION))
-               {       /* EAP-only has no official notify, accept only from strongSwan */
+               if (message->get_notify(message, EAP_ONLY_AUTHENTICATION))
+               {
                        this->ike_sa->enable_extension(this->ike_sa,
                                                                                   EXT_EAP_ONLY_AUTHENTICATION);
                }