Fix RSA encryption padding terminator in gmp plugin, broken with 5025135f
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c

index 494b016..ad659e4 100644 (file)
@@ -361,6 +361,8 @@ METHOD(public_key_t, encrypt_, bool,
        }
        rng->destroy(rng);
 
+       pos += padding;
+
        /* append the padding terminator */
        *pos++ = 0x00;