vici: Add target to build a source package and universal wheel of the Python package
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am

index 6088200..8709751 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ dist/vici-$(PYTHON_PACKAGE_VERSION)-py$(PYTHON_VERSION).egg: $(EXTRA_DIST) $(src
                -b $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/build \
                -d $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/dist)
 
+package: $(EXTRA_DIST) $(srcdir)/setup.py
+       (cd $(srcdir); $(PYTHON) setup.py sdist bdist_wheel --universal \
+               -d $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/dist)
+
 clean-local:
        (cd $(srcdir); [ ! -f setup.py ] || $(PYTHON) setup.py clean -a)
        rm -rf $(srcdir)/setup.py $(srcdir)/vici.egg-info $(builddir)/dist
@@ -33,3 +37,5 @@ endif
 if USE_PY_TEST
   TESTS = $(PY_TEST)
 endif
+
+.PHONY: package