Release leaking child config after uninstalling shunt policy
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c

index 52b2ecd..5af43fb 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ METHOD(shunt_manager_t, uninstall, bool,
                return FALSE;
        }
        uninstall_shunt_policy(child);
+       child->destroy(child);
        return TRUE;
 }