android: Don't try to load the profile with ID 0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileDetailActivity.java

index 73fa301..2134cb3 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,7 @@ public class VpnProfileDetailActivity extends Activity
                String alias = null;
 
                getActionBar().setTitle(R.string.add_profile);
-               if (mId != null)
+               if (mId != null && mId != 0)
                {
                        mProfile = mDataSource.getVpnProfile(mId);
                        if (mProfile != null)