Fix destruction of tcg_pts_attr_file_meas_t when building from encoding
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.c

index 843cde6..1daac70 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ METHOD(pa_tnc_attr_t, destroy, void,
 {
        if (ref_put(&this->ref))
        {
-               this->measurements->destroy(this->measurements);
+               DESTROY_IF(this->measurements);
                free(this->value.ptr);
                free(this);
        }