Updated debian package for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/changelog

index 4495bbf..27add51 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+network-manager-strongswan (1.1.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release, fixes pkgconfig for new libnm-glib packages
+    (Closes: #569302)
+
+ -- Martin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>  Thu, 18 Feb 2010 09:41:39 +0100
+
 network-manager-strongswan (1.1.1-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Added ${shlibs:Depends} dependency