fixed open failure debug message in load_secrets
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c

index e34613e..57a02c7 100644 (file)
@@ -780,7 +780,7 @@ static void load_secrets(private_stroke_cred_t *this, char *file, int level,
        fd = fopen(file, "r");
        if (fd == NULL)
        {
-               DBG1(DBG_CFG, "opening secrets file '%s' failed");
+               DBG1(DBG_CFG, "opening secrets file '%s' failed", file);
                return;
        }