Whitelist gnutls init function
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index a645610..52e9295 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,8 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        "g_socket_connection_factory_lookup_type",
        /* libgpg */
        "gpg_err_init",
        "g_socket_connection_factory_lookup_type",
        /* libgpg */
        "gpg_err_init",
+       /* gnutls */
+       "gnutls_global_init",
 };
 
 /**
 };
 
 /**