Mac OS X doesn't have SADB_X_AALG_AES_XCBC_MAC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c

index a924be8..2b7bbe4 100644 (file)
@@ -548,7 +548,9 @@ static kernel_algorithm_t integrity_algs[] = {
        {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_512_256,        SADB_X_AALG_SHA2_512HMAC        },
 /*     {AUTH_DES_MAC,                          0,                                                      }, */
 /*     {AUTH_KPDK_MD5,                         0,                                                      }, */
+#ifdef SADB_X_AALG_AES_XCBC_MAC
        {AUTH_AES_XCBC_96,                      SADB_X_AALG_AES_XCBC_MAC,       },
+#endif
        {END_OF_LIST,                           0,                                                      },
 };