windows: Define RTLD_NOW, even if it is not used
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/windows.h

index fd4f1f1..f7e6207 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,11 @@ static inline int setenv(const char *name, const char *value, int overwrite)
 #define RTLD_LAZY 1
 
 /**
+ * Immediate binding, ignored on Windows
+ */
+#define RTLD_NOW 2
+
+/**
  * Default handle targeting .exe
  */
 #define RTLD_DEFAULT (NULL)