Revert "testing: Only load selected plugins in swanctl"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
This reverts commit dee01d019ba9743b2784b417155601d10c173a66.

Thanks to 505c31870162 ("leak-detective: Try to properly free
allocations after deinitialization") this is not required anymore.

testing/hosts/default/etc/strongswan.conf.testing

index 3fc113b..55efbe7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,3 @@
-swanctl {
-  load = x509 acert pubkey pkcs1 pkcs7 pkcs8 pkcs12 pgp dnskey sshkey pem openssl
-}
-
 charon {
   retransmit_tries = 2
   retransmit_timeout = 1.0