android-log: Link against liblog
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/android_log/Makefile.am

index 9f82f6e..4f062ee 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,4 @@ libstrongswan_android_log_la_SOURCES = \
        android_log_logger.c android_log_logger.h
 
 libstrongswan_android_log_la_LDFLAGS = -module -avoid-version
+libstrongswan_android_log_la_LIBADD  = -llog