travis: Bump wolfSSL to 4.4.0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2020 07:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
SHA-3 is only automatically enabled on x86/x64.  The tests are disabled
because we don't need them and they currently cause a compile warning/error
when built with clang on x64 (sizeof() on a pointer to an array).  If the
examples are enabled, another test suite is built, which includes the
disabled crypto tests.

scripts/test.sh

index 8f70179..be91213 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ build_botan()
 
 build_wolfssl()
 {
-       WOLFSSL_REV=87859f9e810b # v4.3.0-stable + IBM Z patch
+       WOLFSSL_REV=v4.4.0-stable
        WOLFSSL_DIR=$DEPS_BUILD_DIR/wolfssl
 
        if test -d "$WOLFSSL_DIR"; then
@@ -48,9 +48,12 @@ build_wolfssl()
 
        WOLFSSL_CFLAGS="-DWOLFSSL_PUBLIC_MP -DWOLFSSL_DES_ECB"
        WOLFSSL_CONFIG="--prefix=$DEPS_PREFIX
+                                       --disable-crypttests --disable-examples
                                        --enable-keygen --enable-rsapss --enable-aesccm
                                        --enable-aesctr --enable-des3 --enable-camellia
-                                       --enable-curve25519 --enable-ed25519"
+                                       --enable-curve25519 --enable-ed25519
+                                       --enable-curve448 --enable-ed448
+                                       --enable-sha3 --enable-shake256"
 
        git clone https://github.com/wolfSSL/wolfssl.git $WOLFSSL_DIR &&
        cd $WOLFSSL_DIR &&