af-alg: Fix typo in algorithm mapping for full-size HMAC-SHA-256
authorMichał Skalski <mskalski13@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_signer.c

index e54b457..916e9fd 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ static struct {
        {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_128,        "hmac(sha256)",         16,             32,     },
        {AUTH_HMAC_MD5_96,                      "hmac(md5)",            12,             16,     },
        {AUTH_HMAC_MD5_128,                     "hmac(md5)",            16,             16,     },
-       {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_256,        "hmac(sha384)",         32,             32,     },
+       {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_256,        "hmac(sha256)",         32,             32,     },
        {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_384_192,        "hmac(sha384)",         24,             48,     },
        {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_384_384,        "hmac(sha384)",         48,             48,     },
        {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_512_256,        "hmac(sha512)",         32,             64,     },