maemo: Don't overwrite location of libexec.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/rules

index adbb0cc..3eb1409 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ DEB_HOST_GNU_TYPE   ?= $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_HOST_GNU_TYPE)
 DEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE  ?= $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE)
 
 CONFIG_OPTIONS = \
-       --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc --libexecdir=/usr/lib \
+       --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc \
        --disable-tools --disable-scripts \
        --disable-fips-prf --disable-pubkey --disable-attr \
        --disable-constraints --disable-revocation \