daemon: Remove redundant assignment to time_format
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
src/libcharon/daemon.c

index 2029921..d2f3afd 100644 (file)
@@ -499,8 +499,6 @@ static void load_file_logger(private_daemon_t *this, char *section,
                                                "%s.filelog.%s.flush_line", FALSE, lib->ns, section);
        append = lib->settings->get_bool(lib->settings,
                                                "%s.filelog.%s.append", TRUE, lib->ns, section);
-       time_format = lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings,
-                                               "%s.filelog.%s.time_format", NULL, lib->ns, section);
        filename = lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings,
                                                "%s.filelog.%s.path", section, lib->ns, section);