dumm: add include for in.h, if_bridge.h now uses struct in6_addr
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
src/dumm/bridge.c

index d00e49b..c76b3ac 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
+#include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <libbridge.h>
 
 #include <utils/debug.h>
@@ -178,4 +179,3 @@ bridge_t *bridge_create(char *name)
        instances++;
        return &this->public;
 }
-