swanctl: Report the use of a PPK in --list-sas
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
If we later decide the PPK_ID would be helpful, printing this on a
separate line would probably make sense.

src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c

index 28602fc..232f03c 100644 (file)
@@ -266,6 +266,10 @@ CALLBACK(ike_sa, int,
                        }
                        printf("/%s", ike->get(ike, "prf-alg"));
                        printf("/%s", ike->get(ike, "dh-group"));
+                       if (streq(ike->get(ike, "ppk"), "yes"))
+                       {
+                               printf("/PPK");
+                       }
                        printf("\n");
                }