charon-xpc: include and prefer AES-GCM algorithms in ESP proposal
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_dispatch.c

index f60bcbf..0a5de15 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,9 @@ static child_cfg_t* create_child_cfg(char *name)
                                                                 NULL, FALSE, MODE_TUNNEL, /* updown, hostaccess */
                                                                 ACTION_NONE, ACTION_NONE, ACTION_NONE, FALSE,
                                                                 0, 0, NULL, NULL, 0);
+       child_cfg->add_proposal(child_cfg, proposal_create_from_string(PROTO_ESP,
+                                                                               "aes128gcm8-aes128gcm12-aes128gcm16-"
+                                                                               "aes256gcm8-aes256gcm12-aes256gcm16"));
        child_cfg->add_proposal(child_cfg, proposal_create_default(PROTO_ESP));
        ts = traffic_selector_create_dynamic(0, 0, 65535);
        child_cfg->add_traffic_selector(child_cfg, TRUE, ts);