proposal: Add ECC Brainpool DH groups to the default proposal
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c

index 0acc425..1f3f2ba 100644 (file)
@@ -737,6 +737,10 @@ static void proposal_add_supported_ike(private_proposal_t *this)
                        case MODP_2048_256:
                        case ECP_192_BIT:
                        case ECP_224_BIT:
+                       case ECP_224_BP:
+                       case ECP_256_BP:
+                       case ECP_384_BP:
+                       case ECP_512_BP:
                                add_algorithm(this, DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, group, 0);
                                break;
                        default: