Merge branch 'xfrm-set-mark'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
This adds the ability to configure marks the in- and/or outbound SA
should apply to packets after processing on Linux.  Configuring such a mark
for outbound SAs requires at least a 4.14 kernel.  The ability to set a mask
and configuring a mark/mask for inbound SAs will be added with the upcoming
4.19 kernel.


Trivial merge