libcharon: Added AEAD sources of libtls to Android.mk
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
src/libcharon/Android.mk

index cc52209..28e73de 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(LOCAL_PATH)/../libtls/
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(addprefix ../libtls/, \
                tls_protection.c tls_compression.c tls_fragmentation.c tls_alert.c \
                tls_crypto.c tls_prf.c tls_socket.c tls_eap.c tls_cache.c tls_peer.c \
+               tls_aead_expl.c tls_aead_impl.c tls_aead_null.c tls_aead.c \
                tls_server.c tls.c \
        )
 endif