kernel-netlink: Return const pointer from lookup_algorithm()
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>

No differences found