utils: Make second argument to memxor() const
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.h

index 30c6f54..4b4b6cc 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 /**
  * Described in header.
  */
-void memxor(uint8_t dst[], uint8_t src[], size_t n)
+void memxor(uint8_t dst[], const uint8_t src[], size_t n)
 {
        int m, i;
 
index b978e7c..e840330 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ static inline void *memset_noop(void *s, int c, size_t n)
 /**
  * Same as memcpy, but XORs src into dst instead of copy
  */
-void memxor(uint8_t dest[], uint8_t src[], size_t n);
+void memxor(uint8_t dest[], const uint8_t src[], size_t n);
 
 /**
  * Safely overwrite n bytes of memory at ptr with zero, non-inlining variant.