NetworkManager-strongSwan Debian release 1.3.0
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/debian/changelog
src/frontends/gnome/debian/control

index f84ccc8..4540ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.3.0
+-------------------------------
+
+- updated to NetworkManager 0.9
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.2.0
 -------------------------------
 
index 27add51..c0350a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+network-manager-strongswan (1.3.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release, support for NetworkManager 0.9 (Closes: #639400)
+
+ -- Martin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>  Wed, 07 Sep 2011 15:23:22 +0200
+
 network-manager-strongswan (1.1.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release, fixes pkgconfig for new libnm-glib packages
index 71d8bc9..4ab004c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,20 +4,19 @@ Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Martin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
 Build-Depends: cdbs,
        debhelper (>= 7),
-       network-manager-dev (>= 0.7),
-       libnm-util-dev (>= 0.7),
-       libnm-glib-dev (>= 0.7),
-       libnm-glib-vpn-dev (>= 0.7),
+       network-manager-dev (>= 0.9),
+       libnm-util-dev (>= 0.9),
+       libnm-glib-dev (>= 0.9),
+       libnm-glib-vpn-dev (>= 0.9),
        libdbus-glib-1-dev,
-       libglade2-dev,
        libgnomeui-dev,
-       automake1.9,
+       automake,
        gnome-common,
 Standards-Version: 3.8.3
 
 Package: network-manager-strongswan
 Architecture: any
-Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}, strongswan-nm, network-manager
+Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}, strongswan-nm, network-manager (>= 0.9)
 Description: network management framework (strongSwan plugin)
  NetworkManager attempts to keep an active network connection available at
  all times.  It is intended primarily for laptops where it allows easy