Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 06:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c

index 5a6746f..eee167c 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,9 @@ updown_listener_t *updown_listener_create()
 
        INIT(this,
                .public = {
-                       .listener.child_updown = _child_updown,
+                       .listener = {
+                               .child_updown = _child_updown,
+                       },
                        .destroy = _destroy,
                },
                .iface_cache = linked_list_create(),