handling hashers and rngs as transform types (in private range)
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 15:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.h

index b6e481d..af40f4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2006 Martin Willi
+ * Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Martin Willi
  * Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
 
 #include <crypto/transform.h>
 
-ENUM_BEGIN(transform_type_names, UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE, UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE, 
-       "UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE");
-ENUM_NEXT(transform_type_names, ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM, EXTENDED_SEQUENCE_NUMBERS, UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE,
+ENUM_BEGIN(transform_type_names, UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE, RANDOM_NUMBER_GENERATOR,
+       "UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE",
+       "HASH_ALGORITHM",
+       "RANDOM_NUMBER_GENERATOR");
+ENUM_NEXT(transform_type_names, ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM, EXTENDED_SEQUENCE_NUMBERS, RANDOM_NUMBER_GENERATOR,
        "ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM",
        "PSEUDO_RANDOM_FUNCTION",
        "INTEGRITY_ALGORITHM",
index df332f0..d11700a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2006 Martin Willi
+ * Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Martin Willi
  * Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ typedef enum transform_type_t transform_type_t;
  */
 enum transform_type_t {
        UNDEFINED_TRANSFORM_TYPE = 241,
+       HASH_ALGORITHM = 242,
+       RANDOM_NUMBER_GENERATOR = 243,
        ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM = 1,
        PSEUDO_RANDOM_FUNCTION = 2,
        INTEGRITY_ALGORITHM = 3,