new default strongswan.conf for UML scenarios
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 14:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
testing/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/bob/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/venus/etc/strongswan.conf

index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}
index e79fe2c..a79724b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,5 @@
 # /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
+
+pluto {
+  load = sha1 sha2 md5 aes des hmac random curl
+}