Trigger an updown event when destroying an IKE_SA based on INITIAL_CONTACT
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
In other cases (i.e. when functions return DESTROY_ME) the event should
already be triggered, but not in this forced situation.

src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c

index 2ac8c31..df46b35 100644 (file)
@@ -1782,6 +1782,7 @@ METHOD(ike_sa_manager_t, check_uniqueness, bool,
                {
                        DBG1(DBG_IKE, "destroying duplicate IKE_SA for peer '%Y', "
                                 "received INITIAL_CONTACT", other);
+                       charon->bus->ike_updown(charon->bus, duplicate, FALSE);
                        checkin_and_destroy(this, duplicate);
                        continue;
                }