Merge branch 'trap-manager-uninstall'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
This changes how trap policies are deleted in order to avoid conflicts if a
trap policy with changed peer config is concurrently removed and reinstalled
under a different name (the reqid will be the same, so the wrong policy
could have been deleted by the old code).


Trivial merge