Moved syslog.h include.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:34:20 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c

index 11421ad..5bc1d58 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#include <syslog.h>
 
 #include "sys_logger.h"
 
index 730890d..58d4de5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@
 #ifndef SYS_LOGGER_H_
 #define SYS_LOGGER_H_
 
-#include <syslog.h>
-
 #include <bus/listeners/listener.h>
 
 typedef struct sys_logger_t sys_logger_t;
index 6243026..b338f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <syslog.h>
 #include <time.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #ifdef CAPABILITIES