updown script variable is called PLUTO_UDP_ENC
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
src/_updown/_updown.in
src/_updown_espmark/_updown_espmark
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-same-nets/hosts/sun/etc/mark_updown

index 430a0cf..2c742c0 100644 (file)
 #       PLUTO_MARK_OUT
 #              is an optional XFRM mark set on the outbound IPsec SA
 #
-#       PLUTO_ESP_ENC
+#       PLUTO_UDP_ENC
 #              contains the remote UDP port in the case of ESP_IN_UDP
 #              encapsulation
 #
index 42cd360..e078dc2 100644 (file)
 #       PLUTO_MARK_OUT
 #              is an optional XFRM mark set on the outbound IPsec SA
 #
-#       PLUTO_ESP_ENC
+#       PLUTO_UDP_ENC
 #              contains the remote UDP port in the case of ESP_IN_UDP
 #              encapsulation
 #
index d7b6895..c64158a 100755 (executable)
 #       PLUTO_MARK_OUT
 #              is an optional XFRM mark set on the outbound IPsec SA
 #
-#       PLUTO_ESP_ENC
+#       PLUTO_UDP_ENC
 #              contains the remote UDP port in the case of ESP_IN_UDP
 #              encapsulation
 #