Merge branch 'botan-algos'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
This adds wrappers for additional algorithms (Ed25519, ChaCha20/Poly1305,
AES-CCM) to the botan plugin and fixes some potential compile issues.


Trivial merge