Implemented missing bypass_socket() method in load-testers faked kernel interface
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:01:32 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c

index 819f106..43c0ef0 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,12 @@ METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, del_policy, status_t,
        return SUCCESS;
 }
 
+METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, bypass_socket, bool,
+       private_load_tester_ipsec_t *this, int fd, int family)
+{
+       return TRUE;
+}
+
 METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, destroy, void,
           private_load_tester_ipsec_t *this)
 {
@@ -134,6 +140,7 @@ load_tester_ipsec_t *load_tester_ipsec_create()
                                .add_policy = _add_policy,
                                .query_policy = _query_policy,
                                .del_policy = _del_policy,
+                               .bypass_socket = _bypass_socket,
                                .destroy = _destroy,
                        },
                },