libimcv: Silence integer to pointer cast warnings
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
src/libimcv/imc/imc_agent.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_agent.c

index 7dc3abd..5331517 100644 (file)
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ METHOD(imc_agent_t, reserve_additional_ids, TNC_Result,
                count--;
 
                /* store the scalar value in the pointer */
-               pointer = (void*)id;
+               pointer = (void*)(uintptr_t)id;
                this->additional_ids->insert_last(this->additional_ids, pointer);
                DBG2(DBG_IMC, "IMC %u \"%s\" reserved additional ID %u",
                                          this->id, this->name, id);
@@ -566,4 +566,3 @@ imc_agent_t *imc_agent_create(const char *name,
 
        return &this->public;
 }
-
index 5fc3f79..a46455d 100644 (file)
@@ -612,7 +612,7 @@ METHOD(imv_agent_t, reserve_additional_ids, TNC_Result,
                count--;
 
                /* store the scalar value in the pointer */
-               pointer = (void*)id;
+               pointer = (void*)(uintptr_t)id;
                this->additional_ids->insert_last(this->additional_ids, pointer);
                DBG2(DBG_IMV, "IMV %u \"%s\" reserved additional ID %u",
                                          this->id, this->name, id);
@@ -831,5 +831,3 @@ imv_agent_t *imv_agent_create(const char *name,
 
        return &this->public;
 }
-
-