Merge branch 'ipcomp'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
Fixes compatibility issues between firewall rules (leftfirewall=yes)
and IPComp (compress=yes), plus issues with IPComp when used with
multiple subnets in left|rightsubnet.

Fixes #436.


Trivial merge