Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c

index c1ccf72..5228c6c 100644 (file)
@@ -820,7 +820,7 @@ static status_t process_peer_failure(private_eap_mschapv2_t *this,
        eap_mschapv2_header_t *eap;
        chunk_t data;
        char *message, *token, *msg = NULL;
-       int message_len, error, retryable;
+       int message_len, error = 0, retryable;
        chunk_t challenge = chunk_empty;
 
        data = in->get_data(in);