Merge commit 'derived-keys'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
Adds new listener hooks that work similar to the existing ike|child_keys
hooks but receive the derived IKE and CHILD_SA keys.


Trivial merge